Candidate and Referenda Petition Signature Counts

Candidate and Referenda Petition Signature Counts

Below you'll find the number of petition signatures reached for each candidate and referenda. Please note that only eligible signatures will be reflected. 

 The page will be updated around 9pm EST until the end of the petition signatures period (February 23rd).

Student Council
Student Council President
Student Council Vice President for Administration
Student Council Vice President for Organizations
Fourth Year Trustees
Fourth Year Trustees President
Fourth Year Trustees Vice President


Third Year Council
Third Year President
Third Year Vice President


Second Year Council
Second Year President
Second Year Vice President


College Council
College Council President
Engineering Student Council
Engineering Student Council President
School of Architecture Council 
Architecture School Council President


Commerce Council
Commerce Council President


Education Council
Education Council President
Batten Graduate Student Council
Batten Graduate Council President


Batten Undergraduate Council
Batten Undergraduate Council President


Nursing Student Council
Nursing Student Council President
Referenda Question