University Board of Elections:

2020 Candidate Endorsement List

<u>Habitat for Humanity</u>		
Student Council	President	Ellen Yates
	VPA	Darynha Gnep
	VPO	Shefalika Prasad
Third Year Council	President	Ryan Alcorn
	Vice President	Jayla Hart
Second Year Council	President	Kaylee Corvin
	Vice President	Anisa Mohamed
Honor	CLAS Representative	Andy Chambers
	EDUC Representative	Isabelle Edwards
UJC	CLAS Representative	Slade Sinak

Planned Parenthood Generation Action

Student Council	President	Ellen Yates
	VPA	Darynha Gnep
	VPO	Shefalika Prasad
	CLAS Representative	Isabella Liu
		Mehdy Elouassi
Third Year Council	President	Emma Sisk
	Vice President	Jayla Hart
Second Year Council	President	Sophia Liao
	Vice President	Margaret Vicheck
Honor	CLAS Representative	Zoe Olbrys
		Isabelle Edwards
UJC	CLAS Representative	Slade Sinak
		Lauren Kim

<u>National A</u>	Iliance on Menta	al Illnesses
Student Council	President	Hunter Wagenaar
	VPA	Darynha Gnep
	VPO	Shefalika Prasad
		Veronica Merril

Third Year Council	President	Ryan Alcorn
	Vice President	Jayla Hart
Second Year Council	President	Sophia Liao
		Kaylee Corvin

The Cavalier Daily Editorial Board		
Student Council	VPA	Ilyas Saltani
	VPO	Shefalika Prasad
	CLAS Representative	Isabella Liu
Honor	CLAS Representative	Andy Chambers
		Zoe Olbrys
	SEAS Representative	Zainab Aziz
	EDUC Representative	Isabella Edwards
UJC	CLAS Representative	Slade Sinak
		Lauren Kim
		Nijat Khanbabayev

College Republicans		
Student Council	President	Ellen Yates
	VPA	Darynha Gnep
	VPO	Shefalika Prasad
	CLAS Representative	Isabella Liu
Second Year Council	President	Kaylee Corvin
	Vice President	Lauren Hale
Honor	CLAS Representative	Zoe Olbrys
	EDUC Representative	Isabelle Edwards
UJC	CLAS Representative	Slade Sinak

Muslim Student Association		
Student Council	President	Ellen Yates
	VPA	Darynha Gnep
		Ilyas Saltani
	VPO	Shefalika Prasad
	CLAS Representatives	Mehdy Elouassi
		Isabelle Liu
Third Year Council	Vice President	Jayla Hart
Second Year Council	President	Jared Rooker

	Vice President	Anisa Mohamed
Honor	CLAS Representative	Schuyler Guare
	SEAS Representative	Zainab Aziz
	EDUC Representative	Isabelle Edwards

г

Indian Student Association		
Student Council	President	Hunter Wagenaar
	VPA	Darynha Gnep
	VPO	Shefalika Prasad
	CLAS Representative	Isabella Liu
Honor	CLAS Representative	Zoe Olbrys
		Andy Chambers
	EDUC Representative	Isabelle Edwards
UJC	CLAS Representative	Nijat Khanbabayev
		Lauren Kim
Third Year Council	President	Ryan Alcorn
Second Year Council	President	Kaylee Corvin
	Vice President	Anisa Mohamed

Minority Rights Coalition

Student Council	President	Ellen Yates
	VPA	Darynha Gnep
		Ilyas Saltani
	VPO	Shefalika Prasad
	CLAS Representatives	Isabella Liu
Honor	CLAS Representative	Zoe Olbrys
	EDUC Representative	Isabelle Edwards
	SEAS Representative	Zainab Aziz
Second Year Council	President	Sophia Liao
	Vice President	Anisa Mohamed

Organization of Young Filipino Americans		
Student Council	President	Ellen Yates
	VPA	Darynha Gnep
	VPO	Shefalika Prasad
	CLAS Representative	Isabella Liu
		Mehdy Elouassi
Honor	CLAS Representative	Schuyler Guare
		Andy Chambers

		Zoe Olbrys
		Madhav Nair
	EDUC Representative	Isabelle Edwards
UJC	CLAS Representative	Lauren Kim
		Slade Sinak
		Nijat Khanbabayev
	SEAS Representative	Gustavo Moreira
	Batten Representative	Gabby Cox
Third Year Council	President	Ryan Alcorn
	Vice President	Jayla Hart
Second Year Council	President	Jared Rooker
	Vice President	Anisa Mohamed

Latinx Student Alliance			
Student Council	President	Ellen Yates	
	VPA	Darynha Gnep	
		Ilyas Saltani	
	VPO	Shefalika Prasad	
	CLAS Representative	Isabella Liu	
		Mehdy Elouassi	
UJC	SEAS Representative	Gustavo Moreira	

Honor	CLAS Representative	Zoe Olbrys
		Andy Chambers
		Schuyler Guare
	SEAS Representative	Zainab Aziz

University Democrats				
Student Council	President	Ellen Yates		
	VPA	Darynha Gnep		
	VPO	Shefalika Prasad		
	CLAS Representative	Isabella Liu		
UJC	CLAS Representative	Slade Sinak		
		Lauren Kim		
	SEAS Representative	Gustavo Moreira		
Honor	CLAS Representative	Zoe Olbrys		
		Christian Smith		
	EDUC Representative	Isabelle Edwards		