

SPRING 2021 CANDIDATES GUIDE

Student Council Honor Committee University Judiciary Committee School Councils Class Councils

STUDENT COUNCIL

Student Council President

- Abel Liu
- Rodrigo Gamboa Pineda
- Gavin Oxley

Student Council Vice President for Administration

• Cecilia Cain

Student Council Vice President for Organizations

- Mehdy Elouassi
- Ryan Cieslukowski

STUDENT COUNCIL UNDERGRADUATE

Arts and Sciences Undergraduate Student Council Representative Twelve Positions Available

- Ryan Conn
- Amanda Chok
- Jakob Martinez
- Violette Cadet
- Tristan Williams
- Gabriela Hernandez
- Bela Bhatnagar
- Nina Santana
- Lillian Rojas
- Evan Stavig
- Lara Arif
- Tyler Busch
- Noah Strike
- Amelia Dephos
- Booker Johnson
- Tichara Robertson Lewis
- Christian Ephriam
- Adrian Mamaril
- Ethan Fingerhut
- Ella Tynch
- Kaylee Corvin
- Akshitha Kalavakonda
- Ryan Alcorn
- Nickolaus Cabrera
- Nour Goulmamine

One Position Available

One Position Available

One Position Available

McIntire Undergraduate Student Council Representative	One Position Available
Christina Jiang	
Continuing/Professional Studies Undergraduate Student Council Representative	e One Position Available
Robert Brown	
Education Undergraduate Student Council Representative	One Position Available
Jay Moody	
Engineering Undergraduate Student Council Representative	Three Positions Available
Cooper Scher	
Rithika Kormath Anand	
• Sarah Kirk	
• Joshua Franklin	
Batten Undergraduate Student Council Representative	One Position Available
Rand Perry	

STUDENT COUNCIL GRADUATE

Arts and Sciences Graduate Student Council Representative

Two Position Available

Alex Sheng

HONOR COMMITTEE

College of Arts & Sciences Honor Representatives	Five Positions Available
-Gabrielle Bray	
-Savannah Holmes	
-Amanda Chok	
-Anne Paulussen	
-Andrew Chambers	
-Sydney Marshall	
-Christian Smith	
School of Education Honor Representatives	Two Positions Available
-Lucian Mirra	
McIntire Honor Representatives	Two Positions Available
-Jack Stone	
-Kunal Chauhan	
-Joshua Fogel	
-Maggie Regnery	
Architecture Honor Representatives	Two Positions Available
- Caitlin Kreinheder	
Law Honor Representatives	Two Positions Available
-Meghan Wingert	
-Christopher Benos	
Nursing Honor Representatives	Two Positions Available
-Deepa Patel	
Continuing/Professional Studies Honor Representatives	Two Positions Available
-Robert Brown	

UNIVERSITY JUDICIARY COMMITTEE (UJC)

College of Arts & Sciences Judiciary Representatives	Three Positions Available
-Ania Szantruczek	
-Akshitha Kalavakonda	
-Lauren Kim	
-Nabeel Raza	
-Noa Kipnis	
-Allegra Stewart	
-Samy Dahman	
-Peyton Hamlett	
-Nijat Khanbabayev	
-Neeka Samimi	
-Madeleine Frank	
-Donna Reynolds	
-Slade Sinak	
Architecture Judiciary Representatives	Two Positions Available
-Jackson Key	
Engineering Judician, Depresentatives	Two Desitions Available
Engineering Judiciary Representatives -Austin Amacher	Two Positions Available
-Gustavo Moreira	
Law Judiciary Representatives	Two Positions Available
-Adam Younger	
Nursing Judiciary Representatives	Two Positions Available
-Hallie Rubenstein	
-Joria Le	
Continuing/Professional Studies Judiciary Representatives	Two Positions Available
-Michael Baron	
-Jesse Zmick	

SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE STUDENT COUNCIL

President	One Position Available
Caitlin Kreinheder	
Vice President	One Position Available
Thomas Ryan	
Secretary	One Position Available
Emma Gallaugher	
Treasurer	One Position Available
Keita Heinrich	
COLLEGE COUNCIL	
College Council President	One Position Available
Isabelle Pruiett	
Ian Smith	
Nina Santana	
College Council Vice President	One Position Available
Isabelle Pruiett	
Sayli Satpute	
College Council Secretary	One Position Available
Isabelle Pruiett	

BATTEN GRADUATE STUDENT COUNCIL

Graduate Council President	One Position Available
Sarah Simba	
Michael Pugh	
Graduate Council Secretary	One Position Available
Valery Schneider	
Treasurer of the Graduate Council	One Position Available
Savannah Rogers	
Special Events Chair	One Position Available
Kate Hastings	
Community Engagement Chair	One Position Available
Elizabeth Padhi	

BATTEN UNDERGRADUATE COUNCIL

Undergraduate Council President

One Position Available

• Edward (Ned) Flanagan

Director of Communications

• Zoe Komodromos

One Position Available

COMMERCE COUNCIL

President • Christopher Young

• Ralph De Palma

Vice President

- Matthew Smith
- Christina Jiang

EDUCATION COUNCIL

Treasurer

• Arabella Lee

ENGINEERING STUDENT COUNCIL (ESC)

Engineering Student Council President	One Position Available
Golnar Mostashari	
Engineering Student Council Secretary	One Position Available
Isaac Heath	
Engineering Student Council Treasurer	One Position Available

• Christina George

One Position Available

One Position Available

One Position Available

8

NURSING STUDENT COUNCIL

President of the School of Nursing	One Position Available
Zahra Alisa	
Carleigh Schafer	
Vice-President of the School of Nursing	One Position Available
Noor Ayash	
Emma Hearington	
Treasurer of the School of Nursing	One Position Available
Kelly Murray	
Rollins Terry	
• Joria Le	
Secretary of the School of Nursing	One Position Available
Bridget Bechtloff	
Diversity & Inclusion Chair	One Position Available
Milania Harris	
CLASS COUNCILS	
CLASS COUNCILS	One Position Available
CLASS COUNCILS	One Position Available
CLASS COUNCILS Second Year Class President	One Position Available
CLASS COUNCILS Second Year Class President • Caleb Macey • Kyle Woodson	
CLASS COUNCILS Second Year Class President Caleb Macey Kyle Woodson Second Year Class Vice President Ben Koen	
CLASS COUNCILS Second Year Class President Caleb Macey Kyle Woodson Second Year Class Vice President Ben Koen Jack Murphy	
CLASS COUNCILS Second Year Class President Caleb Macey Kyle Woodson Second Year Class Vice President Ben Koen	
CLASS COUNCILS Second Year Class President • Caleb Macey • Kyle Woodson Second Year Class Vice President • Ben Koen • Jack Murphy • Karina Reynolds • Karina Reynolds	One Position Available
Second Year Class President • Caleb Macey • Kyle Woodson Second Year Class Vice President • Ben Koen • Jack Murphy • Karina Reynolds Third Year Class President • Anisa Mohamed	One Position Available
Second Year Class President • Caleb Macey • Kyle Woodson Second Year Class Vice President • Ben Koen • Jack Murphy • Karina Reynolds Third Year Class President	One Position Available
Second Year Class President • Caleb Macey • Kyle Woodson Second Year Class Vice President • Ben Koen • Jack Murphy • Karina Reynolds Third Year Class President • Anisa Mohamed • Sophia Liao	One Position Available One Position Available
Second Year Class President • Caleb Macey • Kyle Woodson Second Year Class Vice President • Ben Koen • Jack Murphy • Karina Reynolds Third Year Class President • Anisa Mohamed	One Position Available One Position Available One Position Available One Position Available

Fourth Year Trustees President

- Jennifer Lin
- Chloe Lyda

Fourth Year Trustees Vice President

• Emma Keller

One Position Available